Please be sure to review our Festival FAQ for most answers and if you have additional questions or comments please direct them accordingly.

For General Questions – questions@4peakspresents.com

Ticket Questions – willcall@4peakspresents.com

Volunteer Questions – volunteer4peaks@gmail.com

Festival Site Logistics – site@4peakspresents.com

Vendor Questions – vendors@4peakspresents.com

Advertising Questions – advertising@4peakspresents.com

Media Inquiries – media@4peakspresents.com

Marketing Opportunities – marketing@4peakspresents.com

Photo Requests – photos@4peakspresents.com

Social Media Contact – social@4peakspresents.com

Questions on band submissions – bands@4peakspresents.com

Artist submissions for the 2018 festival are now closed. Thank you.

Contact 4 Peaks